On Air

Artist: Charlatan Transfer
Release Date: 30-06-2013
Genre: Jazz Vocal
1. Cloudburst
2. In a Mellow Tone
3. A Foggy Day
4. Les Pas (Nougaro)
5. Didn't It Rain
6. Spain (Chick Corea)
7. The Shadow of Your Smile
8. Some Day my Prince Will Come
9. Words (The Real Group)
10. They Can't Take That Away from Me
11. Splanky
12. Silence of Time
13. 'Round Midnight (Thelonius Monk)
14. Goodbye Love
About New Album